-->
Print your Planning Guide and visit each quilt shop to purchase all twelve sampler blocks. A party block checklist provided by Marti Michell is also available for download. Visit the Finishing Kit Gallery to view each unique finishing kit offered by the 12 shops. Visit the cooresponding shop to purchase the finishing kit you've chosen. Please Note: There will be no "full kits" sold by any of our stores at the end of our Patchwork Party. Blocks will only be available through January 31th. Finishing kits will be sold as long as the fabric is available so purchase your choice early.

Order Your 12 Blocks

  Quilt Shop Web Address Email Phone
  Cabbage Rose Quilting www.cabbagerosequilting.com crquilts@cabbagerosequilting.com 817.377.3993
  Cozy Quilt Shop www.cozyquilt.com info@cozyquilt.com 619.670.0652
  Everything Quilts www.everythingquilts.com Contact form on website 303-604-0508
  Grandmas Attic Quilting www.grandmasatticquilting.com Contact form on website 888.835.7397
  Pine Needles www.pineneedles.net sew@pineneedles.net 319.373.0334
  Quilted Treasures www.quiltedtreasures.net info@quiltedtreasures.net 763.428.1952
  Quilter's Quarters www.quiltersqtrs.com Contact form on website 913.651.6510
  Quilting by the Bay www.quiltingbythebay.com qbtb@knology.net 866.632.7282
  Shabby Fabrics www.shabbyfabrics.com support@shabbyfabrics.com 509-499-2343
  Stitchin' Heaven www.stitchinheaven.com Contact form on website 800.841.3901
  Suzanne's Quilt Shop www.suzannesquilts.com Contact form on website 888.798.0934
  Thimble Creek www.thimblecreek.com roxie@thimblecreek.com 925.676.5522

Order Your Finishing Kit

   

October 1, 2011 through January 31, 2012

Patchwork Party 2011
Patchwork Party 2006   Patchwork Party 2007 : Spring   Patchwork Party 2007 : Fall   Patchwork Party 2008 : Summer   Patchwork Party 2008 : Winter  Patchwork Party 2009: Spring Edition Patchwork Party 2009: Fall Edition Patchwork Party 2010

© 2006 – 2011 Patchwork Party by Deb Luttrell Web Design by Gail Bean Design.com